Home PageExhibitions, shows & stockists

Exhibitions, Shows & Stockists

STOCKISTS

Makers
82 Colston Street
Bristol
BS1 5BB Room

Room 212
212 Gloucester Road
Bristol

Glass designs
261 North Street
Bristol BS3 1JN

303 Yandles Woodcentre
Hurst
Martock
Somerset
TA12 6JU

Fish out of Water Gallery
25 Long Street
Wotton-Under-Edge
Gloucester GL12 7BX

GAllery 48
48 Shore Street
Cromarty
Ross & Cromarty
Scotland

The Craft centre & Design Gallery
City Art Gallery
The Headrow
Leeds
LS1 3AB

 

[/two_fourth]

EXHIBITIONS/SHOWS

Sunday 1st March 2020
Tobacco Factory Market
Raleigh Road
Bristol  BS3 1TF
10:00am – 2:30pm

Sunday 5th April  2020
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Bellevue road
Clevedon
10-2pm

Sunday 19th April 2020
Tobacco Factory Market
Raleigh Road
Bristol  BS3 1TF
10:00am – 2:30pm

Sunday 3rd May 2020
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Bellevue road
Clevedon
10-2pm

Sunday 17th May 2020
Tobacco Factory Market
Raleigh Road
Bristol  BS3 1TF
10:00am – 2:30pm

Sunday 7th June  2020
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Bellevue road
Clevedon
10-2pm

Sunday 14th June 2020
Tobacco Factory Market
Raleigh Road
Bristol  BS3 1TF
10:00am – 2:30pm

Sunday 5th July  2020
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Bellevue road
Clevedon
10-2pm

Sunday 12th July 2020
Tobacco Factory Market
Raleigh Road
Bristol  BS3 1TF
10:00am – 2:30pm

Sunday 2nd August  2020
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Bellevue road
Clevedon
10-2pm

Sunday 9th August 2020
Tobacco Factory Market
Raleigh Road
Bristol  BS3 1TF
10:00am – 2:30pm

Sunday 6th September  2020
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Bellevue road
Clevedon
10-2pm

Sunday 13th September  2020
Tobacco Factory Market
Raleigh Road
Bristol  BS3 1TF
10:00am – 2:30pm

Sunday 4th October 2020
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Bellevue road
Clevedon
10-2pm

Sunday 11th October 2020
Tobacco Factory Market
Raleigh Road
Bristol  BS3 1TF
10:00am – 2:30pm

Sunday 1st November  2020
The Clevedon Sunday Market
Bellevue road
Clevedon
10-2pm

Sunday 8th November 2020
Tobacco Factory Market
Raleigh Road
Bristol  BS3 1TF
10:00am – 2:30pm

Sat & Sun 27th & 28th November 2020
North Bristol Art Trail